See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

MTOTO PINNACLE STAKES (F & M) ((Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2021-01-17 Time: 16:20
Type: Pin Stks Prize: R70000
Venue: Scottsville Course: Main
Distance: 1100m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 DIECI 87 5 m A C 53.5 1 Dennis Drier Sean Veale
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Jun 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 89 HCP 80 A C 57.5 11 1 -1.20 *LEADING FAST 1200 68.53
16 Aug 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 99 HCP 83 A C 52.0*+0.5 7 1 -0.60 *GEORGINA ROSE 1200 69.56
11 Oct 2020, Sun Greyville Turf MR 88 HCP 87 A C 59.5 2 5 1.05 KAYSON 1200 71.73
03 Jan 2021, Sun Greyville Turf MR 86 HCP 87 A C 60.5 9 7 4.45 VIVID JET 1000 60.22
17 Jan 2021, Sun Scottsville Turf Pin Stks 87 A C 53.5 1 4 2.55 HAWKER TYPHOON 1100 63.18
 
2 SILENT CRUSADE 107 5 m A 60.5 2 Mark Dixon Ashton Arries
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Sep 2020, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks 108 A 59.0 5 3 3.80 PRICELESS RULER 1400 85.04
18 Oct 2020, Sun Greyville Turf Pin Stks 108 A 59.5 9 6 2.35 HARD TO PLAY 1200 69.97
29 Nov 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf Pin Stks 108 A 58.0 4 2 2.50 SOLID GOLD 1400 85.10
26 Dec 2020, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 3 108 A 59.0 5 5 3.85 INDI ANNA 1600 95.85
17 Jan 2021, Sun Scottsville Turf Pin Stks 107 A 60.5 2 2 1.50 HAWKER TYPHOON 1100 62.99
 
3 BLUSH OF DAWN 90 4 f A 55 3 Garth Puller Gabriel Pieterse-4.0
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Jul 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 78 HCP 79 A 62.0 9 2 1.20 DOUBLE ESPRESSO 1200 71.69
09 Sep 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 82 HCP 80 A 59.0 7 1 -1.70 *EXTRAVARGANT 1200 72.14
21 Oct 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 84 HCP 85 A 60.5 10 1 -0.20 *SIMPLY RUSSIAN 1200 70.79
06 Dec 2020, Sun Greyville Turf (NBT)(HCP) 90 A 55.0 2 4 1.05 PETRA 1400 84.90
17 Jan 2021, Sun Scottsville Turf Pin Stks 90 A 55.0*4.0 3 6 4.80 HAWKER TYPHOON 1100 63.60
 
4 GLITTER AND GOLD 76 4 f A 51 4 Lezeanne Forbes _Scratched
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Jun 2020, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate 68 A 60.0 12 7 7.35 FLASHY KAITRINA 1200 74.90
19 Aug 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 65 A 60.0 5 1 -2.00 *INDIGO MOON 1200 69.40
14 Oct 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 67 HCP 65 A 59.0 7 1 -0.80 *FLAMING DESIRE 1200 70.54
15 Nov 2020, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 75 HCP 71 A 58.0 6 1 -0.60 *WILDLY IN LOVE 1000 58.24
18 Dec 2020, Fri Greyville Turf MR 75 HCP 74 A 59.5 2 2 0.90 NIKIYA 1000 59.71
 
5 HAWKER TYPHOON 92 3 f A 52.5 4 Garth Puller Thabiso Gumede-2.5
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Aug 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58.0 5 2 0.25 CANTATA CHOIR 1200 69.31
13 Sep 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 58.0 7 1 -0.30 *IRISH BELLE 1000 57.40
18 Oct 2020, Sun Greyville Turf (NBT) 84 A 60.0*0.0 1 3 1.50 TREASURED PEARL 1600 98.43
29 Nov 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 74 HCP 84 A 60.0*0.0 11 1 -0.90 *BIG SKY COUNTRY 1200 70.36
17 Jan 2021, Sun Scottsville Turf Pin Stks 92 A 52.5*2.5 4 1 -1.50 *SILENT CRUSADE 1100 62.76
 
6 LINEAR 100 5 m A 58 5 Lezeanne Forbes Serino Moodley
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Sep 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 94 HCP 97 A 61.5 1 1 -0.20 *HOPSKIPANDJUMP 1000 58.39
07 Oct 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 94 HCP 100 A 63.0*4.0 6 4 2.95 PETRA 1200 71.70
28 Oct 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 99 HCP 100 A 60.5 1 3 1.40 GOOD RHYTHM 1200 70.82
28 Nov 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 100 A 55.5 4 4 2.75 WINTER SMOKE 1160 68.50
17 Jan 2021, Sun Scottsville Turf Pin Stks 100 A 58.0 5 3 1.80 HAWKER TYPHOON 1100 63.07
 
7 VIVID JET 95 3 f A 54 7 Mark Dixon _Scratched
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Jun 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 12 1 -1.50 *KINSKEY'S TUNE 1000 57.31
04 Jul 2020, Sat Scottsville Turf Grade 1 A 60.0 5 7 3.45 VERNICHEY 1200 69.55
29 Aug 2020, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 2 96 A 58.0 6 6 6.80 ECSTATIC GREEN 1200 71.72
03 Jan 2021, Sun Greyville Turf MR 86 HCP 90 A 58.5 5 1 -0.20 *SOLAR FLARE 1000 59.51
 
8 CANDY GALORE 96 5 m A 57 6 G van Zyl (Jnr) Collen Storey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Jul 2020, Sat Scottsville Turf Pin Stks 93 A 55.5 5 2 1.80 BWANA 1000 56.44
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 90 HCP 93 A 61.5 2 1 -1.30 *TRAVELLING LIGHT 1000 57.09
23 Sep 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 94 HCP 96 A 61.0 5 3 0.80 LINEAR 1000 58.52
14 Oct 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 96 HCP 96 A 60.0 4 11 8.20 TRACES (AUS) 1000 59.05
17 Jan 2021, Sun Scottsville Turf Pin Stks 96 A 57.0 6 5 2.80 HAWKER TYPHOON 1100 63.24
 
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.