See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

THE ZINOVIEFF PLATE ((G DIVISION (CLASS 7)))
Date: 2020-08-02 Time: 15:00
Type: G Div Cls7 Prize: R60086
Venue: Mauritius Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 AMANDLA 4 g 60 3 Jean Michel Henry Sunil Bussunt
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Sep 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57.0*0.0 8 9 7.85 MATLOOB 1600 101.12
28 Sep 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 78 A 60.0*0.0 5 6 6.25 YOUCANTHURRYLOVE 1600 100.11
12 Nov 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 72 A 58.0*2.5 8 6 3.50 CONTRAIL 1600 100.56
11 Jul 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 60.0*0.0 6 3 1.70 GREENFLASHSUNSET 990 57.23
02 Aug 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 60.0 3 4 2.00 KING OF TARA 1400 86.70
 
2 EMAAR (AUS) 8 g B 60 4 C Daby Swapneel Rama
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Sep 2019, Sat Mauritius Turf C Div Cls3 B 59.0 7 2 0.35 ALSSAKHRA 1650 102.78
19 Oct 2019, Sat Mauritius Turf ?? B 59.5 1 7 5.60 THE GREY CRUSADER 1850 117.51
17 Nov 2019, Sun Mauritius Turf ?? B 59.0 5 10 99 OVERDOSE (AUS) 1600 999.99
04 Jul 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 B 59.0*0.0 3 2 1.90 BLACK INDY 1500 91.33
02 Aug 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 B 60.0 4 5 4.50 KING OF TARA 1400 87.12
 
3 JET STORM 5 g 60 7 Nagadoo Yashin Emamdee
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Apr 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 66 A 60.0 5 5 3.00 FEITAS FLYER 1600 99.97
02 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 66 A 60.0 1 2 2.00 THERAVADA 1600 99.50
13 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 66 A 60.0 5 7 5.75 COUNTRY SQUIRE 1450 88.93
26 Jun 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 65 A 60.0 10 8 9.15 DONS ASSEMBLY 1400 86.38
02 Aug 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 60.0 7 7 19.00 KING OF TARA 1400 89.54
 
4 NEWSMAN 7 g B 60 2 Ram Gujadhur Derreck David
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Nov 2019, Sat Mauritius Turf ?? B 59.5 10 8 6.70 INAUGURATION 1500 93.08
07 Dec 2019, Sat Mauritius Turf ?? B 60.0*0.0 3 6 2.95 MR GREEN STREET 1600 101.73
20 Jun 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 B 59.5 2 3 2.75 GUNNER RUNNER 990 57.17
11 Jul 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 B 59.5 6 6 4.00 CASH CALL 1450 89.67
02 Aug 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 B 60.0 2 2 0.90 KING OF TARA 1400 86.52
 
5 THE RIDDLER 4 g 60 6 Shyam Hurchund J Allyhossain
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Jun 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 9 8 7.25 DUBLIN QUAYS 1000 58.16
27 Jun 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57.0 5 7 6.50 IRREVOCABLE DREAM 1200 71.06
22 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57.0 2 2 2.00 SET THE STANDARD 1600 99.04
11 Jul 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 60.0 7 9 5.80 GREENFLASHSUNSET 990 57.90
02 Aug 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 60.0*0.0 6 3 1.65 KING OF TARA 1400 86.65
 
6 KING OF TARA 4 c B 59.5 5 Vincent Allet Rye Joorawon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Apr 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack Juv Plate A 60.0 4 8 8.80 MASTER JAY 1400 84.70
29 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Juv Plate A 60.0*0.0 4 6 5.50 AD ALTISIMA 1200 70.32
06 Jul 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 2 A 60.0*0.0 5 11 5.25 EDEN ROC 1400 86.61
11 Jul 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 B 60.0 1 2 0.05 ZIGI ZAGI ZUGI 1400 85.73
02 Aug 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 B 59.5 5 1 -0.90 *NEWSMAN 1400 86.37
 
7 ICEBREAKER 5 g 58.5 1 Ricky Maingard Nishal Teeha
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Oct 2019, Sat Mauritius Turf E/F Div Cls5+6 59.5 8 5 5.75 MINALOUSHE VENTURE 1400 87.72
10 Nov 2019, Sun Mauritius Turf E/F Div Cls5+6 60.0 8 3 4.65 GAMELOFT 1450 89.91
30 Nov 2019, Sat Mauritius Turf E/F Div Cls5+6 60.0 1 5 1.80 GREATFIVEEIGHT 1400 86.15
04 Jul 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 59.0 4 3 2.25 PICK EIGHT CAPTAIN 990 56.42
02 Aug 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 58.5 1 6 9.65 KING OF TARA 1400 87.98
 
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.