See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

ITSARUSH.CO.ZA WELCOMES YOU MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-12-07 Time: 13:00
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R70000
Venue: Kenilworth Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 LADY OF THE LAKE 75 3 f A 60 9 Eric Sands Bernard Fayd'Herbe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jun 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0*0.0 6 3 5.00 ELUSIVE FLIGHT 1400 88.24
03 Jul 2019, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 3 5 2.05 ATTAGIRL 1400 94.62
28 Dec 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 75 A 60.0 5 1 -2.50 *BAD HABIT 1200 74.01
25 Jan 2020, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 81 HCP 80 A 56.0 5 3 3.70 HELLO WINTER HELLO 1200 71.91
29 Feb 2020, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 84 HCP 80 A 54.5 4 11 5.30 PHIL'S DANCER 1400 86.73
 
2 WHAT A JEWEL 73 3 f A 60 5 Paul Reeves Devin Ashby
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Jan 2020, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 73 A 60.0 6 3 1.80 OUR PRIZED JEWEL 1200 74.16
01 Feb 2020, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 73 A 60.0 5 5 7.20 BAD HABIT 1200 73.99
22 Feb 2020, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 71 A 60.0 4 3 3.25 SILVER TIARA 1600 102.16
21 Mar 2020, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate 71 A 60.0 7 4 3.70 DOUBLE REWARD 1600 98.36
21 Jun 2020, Sun Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 70 A 60.0 2 5 8.25 WINTER'S AWAKENING 1800 125.80
 
3 CAPE TO RIO 3 f A 60 1 Andre Nel Aldo Domeyer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Nov 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 8 10 10.55 JOY MAISHA (ARG) 1400 90.79
07 Dec 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 1 5 11.05 SING OUT LOUD 1200 74.85
21 Jun 2020, Sun Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 1 3 2.50 MOUNTAIN RIDGE 1400 96.38
07 Jul 2020, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 73 A 60.0 10 4 4.00 THE VOW 1600 105.81
 
4 EASY NOW 3 f A 60 2 Patrick Kruyer Luyolo Mxothwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Nov 2019, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 58.0 11 10 16.30 LABYRINTH 1400 89.42
07 Dec 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 2 7 15.55 SING OUT LOUD 1200 75.58
 
5 FORGET O' GIRLS 3 f A 60 8 Dean Kannemeyer Grant Behr
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Jan 2020, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 74 A 59.0 6 4 1.50 WHITE LACE 1600 101.33
01 Feb 2020, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 75 A 60.0 6 7 6.20 EVA EILEEN 1800 114.36
02 Mar 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate 70 A 60.0 6 1 -2.25 *ALL THE STARS 1300 76.62
25 Mar 2020, Wed Fairview Polytrack MR 66 HCP 70 A 59.0 5 2 1.75 TAWNY JET 1600 95.60
12 Jun 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 68 HCP 72 A 62.5 7 4 2.85 EASYBYFAR 1600 96.23
 
6 MOUNTAIN RIDGE 3 f A 60 4 Glen Kotzen Morne Winnaar
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Feb 2020, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 69 A 60.0 9 11 8.85 EVA EILEEN 1800 114.82
25 Feb 2020, Tue Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 66 A 60.0 4 2 1.00 O SOLE MIO 1400 87.04
14 Mar 2020, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate 71 A 60.0 4 5 4.50 MEET AT THE GEORGE 1400 84.56
03 Jun 2020, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 69 A B 57.5 4 4 2.20 HYDE PARK 1000 62.42
21 Jun 2020, Sun Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 67 A B 60.0 6 1 -2.00 *THE VOW 1400 95.93
 
7 SCENT OF A DREAM 3 f A 60 7 Justin Snaith Richard Fourie
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Jan 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate A 60.0 8 1 -1.50 *HOLLYWOOD THUNDER 1000 59.11
11 Feb 2020, Tue Fairview Polytrack MR 66 HCP 66 A 57.0 8 14 19.35 VIVA LE BLEU 1200 73.23
02 Mar 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 66 HCP 66 A 57.5 6 6 2.85 MISS ORANGE 1000 58.44
13 Mar 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 68 HCP 66 A B 56.5 7 8 4.40 QUEENSBERRY RULES 1000 58.59
06 Jul 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 68 HCP 61 A B 58.0 4 11 8.95 SUGAR GUM 1000 58.33
 
8 SILENT POETRY 3 f A 60 6 Adam Marcus Greg Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Dec 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 6 6 11.80 SING OUT LOUD 1200 74.97
28 Dec 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 6 8 12.65 LADY OF THE LAKE 1200 76.05
 
9 SING OUT LOUD 3 f A 60 3 Brett Crawford Anton Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Dec 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 3 1 -7.50 *WHAT A JEWEL 1200 73.07
10 Jan 2020, Fri Kenilworth Turf MR 92 HCP 90 A 55.5 15 3 0.85 QUEEN OF QUIET 1200 72.04
29 Feb 2020, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 84 HCP 92 A 60.5 11 5 2.15 PHIL'S DANCER 1400 86.21
09 Jun 2020, Tue Kenilworth Turf Stks (L) 90 A 59.0 5 1 -2.25 *PHIL'S DANCER 1600 101.03
07 Jul 2020, Tue Kenilworth Turf Stks (L) 98 A 60.0 9 4 2.25 EVA EILEEN 1800 116.84
 
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.