See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

www.trackandball.co.za MR 86 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2020-10-21 Time: 15:30
Type: MR 86 HCP Prize: R70000
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1000m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 PHINDA MZALA 85 3 g a B 54 1 Clinton Binda Jeffery Syster-2.5
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Jul 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate a B 57.0 11 3 3.50 DARK TIDE 1200 72.44
23 Jul 2020, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate a B 60.0 6 2 0.90 VALYRIAN KING 1000 58.46
02 Aug 2020, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 82 A B 60.0*2.5 11 2 2.75 VARS VICKY 1000 57.41
01 Sep 2020, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 82 A B 58.0*2.5 1 1 -2.25 *JET CAT 1000 57.60
24 Sep 2020, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP 82 A B 52.5*2.5 4 1 -0.85 *KINGS ROAD 1000 59.08
 
2 HEY BOY 75 5 g A B 54.5 2 Duncan Howells Denis Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jun 2020, Mon Greyville Polytrack MR 79 HCP 80 A C 60.5 7 3 1.25 WINTER CHILL 1000 58.31
08 Jul 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 78 HCP 80 A C 63.0 5 8 5.35 DOUBLE ESPRESSO 1200 72.39
19 Aug 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 78 HCP 78 A C 60.0*4.0 4 10 6.55 GO MAN GO 1400 82.46
06 Sep 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 78 HCP 76 A B 59.0 9 5 3.80 CAPTAIN OUPIE 1000 57.21
13 Sep 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP 76 A B 54.0 6 3 1.40 GREAT SHAKA 1000 56.69
 
3 PURPLE POWAHOUSE 71 4 g A 52.5 3 Alyson Wright Lyle Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Jun 2020, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate 70 A B 60.0 6 4 2.75 GARRULOUS 1200 73.61
12 Aug 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 70 A 60.0 1 1 -1.10 *SILVANO'S TIMER 1200 69.60
24 Aug 2020, Mon Greyville Polytrack MR 70 HCP 70 A 60.0 4 4 2.25 MISS GENEROSITY 1000 57.90
21 Sep 2020, Mon Greyville Polytrack MR 70 HCP 70 A 60.0 11 5 2.65 GREAT DICTATOR 1000 57.91
07 Oct 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 78 HCP 68 A 55.0 3 1 -1.30 *KINGSTON ROCK 1100 64.85
 
4 DI MAZZIO (AUS) 92 7 g A 63 4 Louis Goosen Kyle Strydom-4.0
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Jun 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 91 HCP 95 A 62.0 2 5 2.35 GREAT SHAKA 1000 56.20
04 Jul 2020, Sat Scottsville Turf Pin Stks 95 A 58.0 13 6 4.15 BWANA 1000 56.84
15 Jul 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 90 HCP 95 A 64.5 7 5 2.00 COLDHARDCASH 1000 57.48
29 Aug 2020, Sat Greyville Polytrack HCP (L) 94 A 52.0*0.0 6 11 6.85 CELTIC VOYAGER 1000 57.69
14 Oct 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 96 HCP 92 A 58.0*4.0 8 6 3.75 TRACES (AUS) 1000 58.33
 
5 WE LIGHT THE FIRE 90 4 g A C 62 5 Yogas Govender Ashton Arries
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Feb 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 78 HCP 83 A 59.5 4 4 2.45 BLAZE OF SILK 1000 56.96
08 Mar 2020, Sun Greyville Turf MR 78 HCP 80 A C 58.5 13 1 -1.20 *CONSTANTINE 1000 59.09
22 Mar 2020, Sun Greyville Turf MR 89 HCP 85 A C 55.5 10 1 -1.80 *WINTER CHILL 1000 58.64
28 Jun 2020, Sun Greyville Turf (NBT) 90 A C 54.0 7 6 4.00 CELTIC VOYAGER 1100 67.29
06 Sep 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP 90 A C 61.0 9 9 10.50 WINTER CHILL 1200 70.58
 
6 WHIZZ OF ODDS 84 4 f A 59 6 Gavin van Zyl Warren Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Jan 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 85 HCP 90 A 59.0 1 2 2.00 CANDY GALORE 1000 56.42
17 Jun 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 86 HCP 90 A 61.0 4 5 2.90 MIRAGE 1100 64.29
15 Jul 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 90 HCP 90 A 61.5 8 7 3.40 COLDHARDCASH 1000 57.69
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 90 HCP 88 A 59.0*4.0 8 4 2.40 CANDY GALORE 1000 57.48
19 Aug 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 85 HCP 86 A 60.5*4.0 11 10 7.25 HOPSKIPANDJUMP 1100 64.25
 
7 SO VAR 86 6 g A 60 7 Gavin van Zyl Eric Saziso Ngwane
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Jun 2020, Sat Greyville Turf Pin Stks 93 A B 53.0*4.0 9 10 9.70 WONDERWALL 1200 73.78
15 Jul 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 90 HCP 90 A 62.0 10 2 0.90 COLDHARDCASH 1000 57.30
19 Aug 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 92 HCP 90 A 59.0 6 3 4.60 BIG BLUE MARBLE 1000 56.94
13 Sep 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP 89 A 60.5 5 4 3.00 GREAT SHAKA 1000 56.96
11 Oct 2020, Sun Greyville Turf MR 88 HCP 86 A 59.0 10 10 6.60 KAYSON 1200 72.64
 
8 TREADING WATER 77 4 g A 55.5 8 Dennis Bosch Luke Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 57.0*0.0 5 10 9.95 SPECIAL BLEND 1200 71.06
13 Oct 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 6 1 -0.50 *ODE 1000 57.97
11 Mar 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 78 HCP 83 A 60.0 3 6 4.55 HOROSCOPE HARRY 1200 70.36
13 Sep 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP 83 A 57.5 4 7 6.95 GREAT SHAKA 1000 57.61
27 Sep 2020, Sun Greyville Turf Grad Plate 80 A 56.0*0.0 2 6 5.75 CAPTAIN OUPIE 1100 66.46
 
9 WINTER BLUES 85 6 g A B 59.5 9 Louis Goosen Wayne Agrella
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Jul 2020, Sat Scottsville Turf Pin Stks 88 A 54.5 2 4 2.60 BWANA 1000 56.59
15 Jul 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 90 HCP 88 A 61.0 5 8 3.45 COLDHARDCASH 1000 57.70
19 Aug 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 92 HCP 86 A 57.0 2 4 4.85 BIG BLUE MARBLE 1000 56.97
13 Sep 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 88 HCP 85 A B 58.5 3 2 0.90 GREAT SHAKA 1000 56.61
14 Oct 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 96 HCP 85 A B 54.5*4.0+0.5 6 10 7.60 TRACES (AUS) 1000 58.95
 
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.