See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

TAB TELEBET 0861 000 822 MR 78 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2020-10-19 Time: 15:45
Type: MR 78 HCP Prize: R40000
Venue: Fairview Course: Main
Distance: 1000m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 AQUA DELTA 81 4 g A 61.5 5 D A McKenzie Luke Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Mar 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 94 A 60.5 7 12 5.30 GALACTIC WARRIOR 1000 58.40
11 Jun 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 89 A 59.5*0.0 11 10 5.25 BATTLEOFTRAFALGAR 1000 56.82
22 Jun 2020, Mon Turffontein Turf MR 83 HCP 86 A C 61.5*0.0 5 8 11.00 BERGERAC 1450 90.32
02 Oct 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack Pin Stks 81 A 55.5 3 6 7.05 BIG BAY 1000 57.41
19 Oct 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 78 HCP 81 A 61.5*0.0 5 7 4.10 JOYFUL NOISE 1000 58.14
 
2 MICROBE 80 6 m A B 61 1 Hekkie Strydom Yuzae Ramzan-4.0
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Sep 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 76 HCP 80 A B 62.0*4.0 11 4 1.55 TRAVEL IN STYLE 1200 69.82
09 Oct 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack Con Plate 80 A B 56.0 5 6 5.35 TWIN FALLS 1300 76.25
16 Oct 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 76 HCP 80 A B 62.0*4.0 2 6 4.85 TRAVEL IN STYLE 1000 57.96
19 Oct 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 78 HCP 80 A B 61.0*4.0 1 6 3.60 JOYFUL NOISE 1000 58.05
23 Oct 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 78 HCP 80 A B 61.0 8 9 11.30 TORIO LAKE 1200 1.82
 
3 TRAVEL IN STYLE 80 6 m A 61 9 Jacques Strydom Kyle Strydom-4.0
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Aug 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 75 HCP 74 A 59.5 3 9 4.65 MICROBE 1200 70.81
04 Sep 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 76 HCP 74 A 59.0 8 1 -0.50 *BUSHY PARK 1200 69.60
11 Sep 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 90 HCP 76 A 53.0 2 3 3.50 FLY MY FLAG 1300 74.66
16 Oct 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 76 HCP 77 A 60.5 6 1 -0.75 *SUGAR GUM 1000 57.20
19 Oct 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 78 HCP 80 A 61.0*4.0 9 4 1.10 JOYFUL NOISE 1000 57.69
 
4 VICTORIA TOWER 75 4 f A 58.5 7 Alan Greeff Greg Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Nov 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 74 HCP 84 A 60.0 10 6 5.45 BINOCHE 1000 60.97
18 Dec 2019, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 76 HCP 83 A 58.5 2 5 7.20 HAMMIE'S FAN 1400 88.81
15 Feb 2020, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 78 HCP 81 A 58.5 2 12 18.65 FOURS A CROWD 1100 70.38
22 Jul 2020, Wed Durbanville Turf MR 79 HCP 77 A 58.5 3 8 6.25 PIPPIELANGKOUS 1000 59.42
19 Oct 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 78 HCP 75 A 58.5 7 2 0.50 JOYFUL NOISE 1000 57.58
 
5 JAY FIZZ 74 4 g A ? 58 8 Gavin Smith Lyle Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Feb 2020, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 71 A 60.0 6 1 -0.75 *LORD CARO 1100 65.33
18 Mar 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 87 HCP 78 A 53.0 3 12 7.20 COLLABRO 1200 71.77
01 Jun 2020, Mon Greyville Polytrack MR 79 HCP 75 A 57.0*1.5 2 4 1.65 WINTER CHILL 1000 58.38
28 Sep 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 74 HCP 74 A 60.0 8 9 4.15 WICKED GRIN 1200 71.27
19 Oct 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 78 HCP 74 A 58.0 8 9 11.35 JOYFUL NOISE 1000 59.27
 
6 BOLD DREAMER 84 3 c A B 57.5 4 E Kaknis Julius Mariba
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Jul 2020, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Juv Plate A B 60.0 2 1 -1.50 *GIMME A RAINBOW 1200 70.01
31 Aug 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 68 HCP 75 A B 56.5 1 1 -1.25 *FOR LUCK SAKE 1000 57.43
18 Sep 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 79 HCP 80 A B 52.5*+0.5 4 2 0.75 TARSUS 1300 75.32
25 Sep 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack RA Plate 80 A B 56.0 4 5 6.50 GLOBAL DRUMMER 1400 83.91
19 Oct 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 78 HCP 84 A B 57.5 4 5 2.35 JOYFUL NOISE 1000 57.90
 
7 THOMAS SHELBY 71 4 g A 56.5 3 Tara Laing Chase Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Mar 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 82 HCP 81 A 57.0 1 4 5.50 DI ME 1200 70.41
15 Jun 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 84 HCP 78 A 59.0 3 3 4.00 SULLENBERGER 1000 57.79
03 Aug 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 74 HCP 75 A 60.5 2 5 4.00 TIGER STAR 1000 58.22
28 Aug 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 74 HCP 73 A 59.5 7 9 11.85 BRAZIL NUT 1200 72.12
19 Oct 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 78 HCP 71 A 56.5 3 3 1.00 JOYFUL NOISE 1000 57.68
 
8 JOYFUL NOISE 80 3 f A 55.5 2 Gavin Smith Marco V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Jun 2020, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 11 2 4.25 SANTA THERESE 1200 72.57
17 Jul 2020, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 8 1 -1.00 *COLORADO SPRINGS 1200 71.23
28 Sep 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate 80 A 55.0 1 2 0.50 SCENTED GARDEN 1200 69.73
19 Oct 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 78 HCP 80 A 55.5 2 1 -0.50 *VICTORIA TOWER 1000 57.50
 
9 FOR LUCK SAKE 58 9 g A B 52 6 E Kaknis Charles Ndlovu
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Aug 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 68 HCP 52 A B 52.0 2 2 1.25 BOLD DREAMER 1000 57.62
11 Sep 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 74 HCP 52 A B 52.0*+1.0 6 3 3.50 TIGER STAR 1000 57.28
28 Sep 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 68 HCP 54 A B 53.0 6 2 3.25 VAR'S BOY 1300 75.55
09 Oct 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 68 HCP 56 A B 54.0 7 1 -0.25 *STRANGER DANGER 1000 59.21
19 Oct 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 78 HCP 58 A B 52.0 6 8 4.85 JOYFUL NOISE 1000 58.25
 
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.