See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

THE VILLIERS CUP ((F DIVISION (CLASS 6)))
Date: 2020-10-18 Time: 12:00
Type: F Div Cls6 Prize: R75107
Venue: Mauritius Course: Main
Distance: 1365m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 DUKE OF YORK 4 g 61 7 Ricky Maingard Corne Orffer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Oct 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 2 4 4.20 ORCHID STREET 1200 73.37
16 Oct 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59.0 4 4 2.95 KINGSTON ROCK 1200 72.93
21 Nov 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 75 A 59.0 8 2 1.75 VASEEM 1200 70.82
06 Sep 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 61.0 4 7 99 MEMPHIS MAFIA 1400 999.99
18 Oct 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 61.0 7 3 3.15 JALS TIGER 1365 84.30
 
2 JALS TIGER 6 g 61 2 Gilbert Rousset Nooresh Juglall
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Aug 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 59.0 7 4 1.05 COPENHAGEN 1500 92.54
16 Aug 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 60.0 9 7 6.25 MAN FROM SEATTLE 1600 99.34
06 Sep 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 58.5 2 4 3.30 KING OF TARA 1450 88.77
26 Sep 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 58.5 8 7 3.55 BOUND BY DUTY 1500 93.73
18 Oct 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 61.0 2 1 -0.80 *GORDONSTOUN 1365 83.77
 
3 WHAT A KID 4 g 61 4 Ram Gujadhur Sunil Bussunt
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Dec 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 59 A 60.0*4.0 3 8 10.25 GREAT GUY 1200 72.85
15 Dec 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 59 A 59.0 8 7 3.75 HAMMAM 1400 87.50
05 Jan 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 62 A 58.0 2 4 6.10 HAN SOLO 1750 107.40
31 Jan 2020, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 70 A 59.0 1 8 8.30 GREAT WARRIOR 1600 98.15
18 Oct 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 61.0 4 5 5.55 JALS TIGER 1365 84.70
 
4 GORDONSTOUN 6 g 60.5 1 Shirish Narang Akash Aucharuz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
25 Jul 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 B 59.5*0.0 6 9 10.25 ROMANUS 1400 86.77
08 Aug 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 B 60.0*0.0 1 4 6.95 EMERALD BAND 990 56.20
30 Aug 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 B 58.5*0.0 5 6 4.70 LAGACIO 990 57.40
04 Oct 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 60.0 8 3 2.90 MEMPHIS MAFIA 1450 87.97
18 Oct 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 60.5 1 2 0.80 JALS TIGER 1365 83.90
 
5 KING'S STORY 5 g B 60.5 6 Jean Michel Henry Dinesh Sooful
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Jul 2019, Sat Mauritius Turf C/D Div Cls3+4 59.5 3 6 8.75 CAPTAIN GONE WILD 1450 90.70
17 Aug 2019, Sat Mauritius Turf C/D Div Cls3+4 B 60.0 9 10 9.45 PADDINGTONS LUCK 1600 100.63
11 Jul 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 58.5 2 9 11.20 CASH CALL 1450 90.87
01 Aug 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 B 58.0 2 10 8.85 COPENHAGEN 1500 93.84
18 Oct 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 B 60.5 6 7 12.90 JALS TIGER 1365 85.92
 
6 LOOSEN YOUR TIE 4 g P 59.5 5 Jean Michel Henry Rye Joorawon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Jul 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 1 A 60.0 2 12 9.95 GOT THE GREENLIGHT 1600 99.63
18 Jul 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 60.0*0.0 3 10 8.85 KALGOORLIE 1450 91.87
06 Sep 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 60.5 2 5 8.60 MEMPHIS MAFIA 1400 87.28
27 Sep 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 60.5 1 6 3.30 DEALER'S CHARM 1365 85.08
18 Oct 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 P 59.5 5 4 5.00 JALS TIGER 1365 84.60
 
7 GREATFIVEEIGHT 8 g B 56 3 C Daby Imran Chisty
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Jun 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 59.0*0.0 8 9 4.25 AFTER THE ORDER 1400 87.18
11 Jul 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf G Div Cls7 59.0 3 5 6.70 ZIGI ZAGI ZUGI 1400 86.84
22 Aug 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 60.5 6 7 10.30 DAREDEVIL AVIATOR 1850 119.78
12 Sep 2020, Sat Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 B 60.0*3.0 5 8 4.85 SEVENTH EXPRESS 1600 100.87
18 Oct 2020, Sun Mauritius Turf F Div Cls6 B 56.0 3 6 5.90 JALS TIGER 1365 84.75
 
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.