See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

Hollywoodbets BRIGHT FUTURE FM 76 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2020-08-05 Time: 16:30
Type: MR 76 HCP Prize: R70000
Venue: Scottsville Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 ROYAL VIEW 70 4 f A 57 1 Wendy Whitehead Stuart Randolph
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Mar 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack Nov Plate 77 A 60.0 1 5 7.70 WINTER SUN 1200 72.81
01 Jun 2020, Mon Greyville Polytrack MR 76 HCP 77 A 59.5 1 9 10.80 BLUSH OF DAWN 1200 72.44
20 Jun 2020, Sat Greyville Turf MR 75 HCP 73 A 60.5 9 5 3.85 CAPTAIN OF COLOUR 1000 61.48
08 Jul 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 70 HCP 70 A 61.5 8 3 2.50 HOPSKIPANDJUMP 1000 59.71
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 70 A 57.0 1 2 0.25 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 70.32
 
2 ACADEMIC GOLD 78 4 f A B 61 2 Andre Nel Gareth Wright
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Nov 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 2 3 3.75 QUEEN OF QUIET 1200 74.44
07 Dec 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 80 A 60.0 6 3 1.00 FIRST STREET 1600 102.02
01 Feb 2020, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 78 A B 60.0 8 8 6.40 EVA EILEEN 1800 114.39
22 Feb 2020, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 75 A B 60.0 1 1 -2.00 *MEET AT THE GEORGE 1200 72.76
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 78 A B 61.0 2 4 0.35 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 70.34
 
3 BRUNILDA 76 4 f A 60 3 Garth Puller Athandiwe Mgudlwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Dec 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 69 A 60.0 12 5 2.15 PAPER BALLERINA 1200 70.96
19 Jan 2020, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate 66 A 60.0 6 2 1.75 ROYAL VIEW 1200 70.66
31 Jan 2020, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 69 A 60.0 12 2 0.05 AT YOUR REQUEST 1200 71.63
26 Feb 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 76 A 60.0 6 1 -6.00 *BLANCHETTA 1200 69.62
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 76 A 60.0 3 7 2.30 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 70.66
 
4 HAREER 75 5 m A 59.5 4 Tienie Prinsloo Warren Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP 68 A 58.5 1 3 2.00 SANS REGRETS 1600 99.26
04 Jul 2019, Thu Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP 68 A 59.0 8 3 3.00 DESTINYS GAME 1800 110.17
13 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP 68 A 55.5 11 3 2.50 PILGRIM'S PROGRESS 2000 126.73
07 Oct 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 79 HCP 78 A 59.0*0.0 2 14 99 JOLLY JOSEPHINE 1600 999.99
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 75 A 59.5 4 12 5.20 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 71.20
 
5 RETAIL THERAPY 74 4 f A B 59 5 J A Janse van Vuuren Raymond Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Dec 2019, Sat Kenilworth Turf ? Stakes 79 A B 57.5 11 10 5.95 PURE STATE 1400 87.14
13 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 76 A B 60.0 12 4 3.15 MAKARA 1200 71.53
04 Mar 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 76 A B 60.0 8 1 -0.05 *PERSPICUOUS 1200 71.40
10 Jun 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 78 HCP 74 A B 57.0*4.0 7 3 2.00 TRANSONIC 1200 68.89
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 74 A B 59.0 5 6 2.20 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 70.64
 
6 SUPREME WIN 74 4 f A U 59 6 Lola Crawford Jarred Lee Samuel
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Dec 2019, Mon Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP 74 A 59.0 8 5 2.75 HEAR THE TRUMPET 1160 68.61
02 Jan 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP 74 A 58.5 11 12 10.50 FLY NORTH 1400 85.58
04 Feb 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 76 HCP 72 A 55.0 5 1 -0.20 *MALTEZA 1200 69.99
27 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP 74 A 56.5 11 14 15.25 FLY NORTH 1400 84.83
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 74 A 59.0 6 11 4.60 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 71.10
 
7 SOMEONE EXCITING 76 6 m A 60 7 Alyson Wright Tristan Godden
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Sep 2019, Sun Greyville Polytrack FM 92 HCP 74 A 52.0 1 4 5.50 ANCIENT SPIRIT (AUS) 1200 71.72
02 Oct 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 76 HCP 74 A 59.0 6 8 7.55 GEORGINA ROSE 1200 73.63
29 Dec 2019, Sun Greyville Turf FM 76 HCP 74 A 59.0 7 3 0.95 EXTRAVARGANT 1200 72.44
08 Mar 2020, Sun Greyville Turf MR 78 HCP 74 A 58.0 8 1 -0.25 *SHEIK'S STORM 1200 72.29
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 76 A 60.0 7 10 4.00 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 70.97
 
8 SATARA 77 5 m A B 60.5 8 Kumaran Naidoo Jabu Jacobs-2.5
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 May 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP 74 A 59.5*1.5 9 11 6.45 HEY BOY 1000 57.55
18 Jun 2019, Tue Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP 73 A B 59.5 4 2 1.30 WINTER BLUES 1000 56.69
17 Jul 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack FM 72 HCP 74 A B 60.5 1 10 4.30 ZADORA 1000 58.94
24 Jul 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 72 HCP 74 A B 60.5 3 10 5.85 LINEAR 1200 69.53
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 77 A B 60.5*2.5 8 13 9.20 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 71.85
 
9 MISS KHALIFA 68 5 m A 56 9 Corne Spies Donovan Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 76 HCP 70 a 57.0 4 6 3.75 TRAPICHE 1450 87.53
02 Jul 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 76 HCP 69 A 57.0 11 6 2.75 ENCRYPTION 1600 97.92
12 Jul 2020, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 76 HCP 68 A 56.0 9 3 3.25 MAMAQUERA 1450 89.73
29 Jul 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 74 HCP 68 A 57.0 12 3 0.90 SANSKRIFT 1400 84.94
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 68 A 56.0 9 3 0.30 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 70.33
 
10 SOIREE 78 4 f A 61 10 Corinne Bestel Ashton Arries
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Aug 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf ?? S 58.0 2 7 5.95 MOHICAN (ARG) 1000 58.30
22 Sep 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 58.0 1 1 -0.10 *BLING A DING DING 1000 56.75
01 Jan 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 77 HCP 80 A 58.0 7 4 2.90 BE HAPPY 1000 57.93
29 Jan 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 80 A 58.5 3 5 4.40 MAI TAI 1000 57.27
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 78 A 61.0 10 9 3.50 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 70.88
 
11 COLOUR OF LIGHT 67 6 m A B 55.5 11 Duncan Howells Muzi Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP 67 A B 56.5*0.0 12 4 2.05 FLY NORTH 1400 82.63
30 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 83 HCP 67 A B 54.0 5 4 0.70 OCEANIA 1200 70.76
20 Jul 2020, Mon Greyville Polytrack MR 70 HCP 67 A B 58.5 8 3 2.45 FLASHY KAITRINA 1200 71.94
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 67 A B 55.5 11 5 0.40 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 70.35
12 Aug 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 68 HCP 67 A B 59.5 1 2 1.60 ALRAUNE 1200 71.23
 
12 RAINBOW UNICORN 81 4 f A B 62.5 12 Kumaran Naidoo Thabiso Gumede-2.5
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 56.0 13 1 -0.40 *WINTER RETREAT 1400 85.97
10 Jul 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Juv Plate A 58.0 10 7 5.80 SIMPLY RUSSIAN 1500 91.03
27 Jul 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 2 A 60.0 11 9 4.55 MONTREAL MIST 1200 73.70
20 Jul 2020, Mon Greyville Polytrack MR 84 HCP 81 A B 58.0 4 10 13.95 GOOD RHYTHM 1200 72.90
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 81 A B 62.5*2.5 12 14 10.30 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 72.03
 
13 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 78 6 m A 61 13 Paul Lafferty Keagan De Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Jun 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf FM 80 HCP 72 A 56.0 2 6 3.15 ROCKING RUBY 1200 69.30
22 Sep 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf FM 84 HCP 82 A 59.0 6 5 2.90 MARSANNE 1200 69.12
23 Oct 2019, Wed Greyville Turf FM 92 HCP 82 A 55.0 8 6 3.90 LINEAR 1200 71.25
24 Jun 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 89 HCP 78 A 56.5*4.0 4 8 6.40 DIECI 1200 69.65
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 78 A 61.0 13 1 -0.25 *ROYAL VIEW 1200 70.27
 
14 BELLA BELLARINA 78 4 f A B 61 14 Yogas Govender Anton Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Jan 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 79 A B 58.0 8 2 0.25 MAI TAI 1000 56.57
26 Feb 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 78 HCP 79 A B 57.5 3 3 1.75 FIRST SIGHTING 1000 57.40
20 Jun 2020, Sat Greyville Turf MR 75 HCP 78 A B 63.0 8 2 0.50 CAPTAIN OF COLOUR 1000 60.92
19 Jul 2020, Sun Greyville Polytrack Breeders 1200 78 A B 50.0 1 3 1.10 SILENT CRUSADE 1200 69.24
05 Aug 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 76 HCP 78 A B 61.0 14 8 2.40 SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS 1200 70.69
 
15 TAROCCO 67 5 m A 55.5 0 Dennis Drier _Scratched
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
25 Oct 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 60 A 60.0 4 6 2.55 AIDEEN 1600 99.01
01 Dec 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate 59 A 60.0 6 6 5.25 BINT EL MALAK 1400 87.05
12 Jan 2020, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 57 A 60.0 5 4 4.00 GAIL FORCE 1000 59.10
05 Feb 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 59 A 60.0*0.0 6 1 -3.00 *HAMSA GROVE 1200 69.95
20 Jun 2020, Sat Greyville Turf MR 75 HCP 67 A 58.5 3 9 5.05 CAPTAIN OF COLOUR 1000 61.66
 
16 SARABI 63 7 m A B 53.5 0 Paul Gadsby _Scratched
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Jan 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 69 HCP 67 A B 59.0 1 4 4.25 WASHINGTON SQUARE 1000 57.53
26 Feb 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 78 HCP 66 A B 54.0 8 8 4.65 FIRST SIGHTING 1000 57.87
08 Mar 2020, Sun Greyville Turf MR 78 HCP 64 A B 53.0*4.0 4 3 0.85 SOMEONE EXCITING 1200 72.43
20 Jul 2020, Mon Greyville Polytrack MR 65 HCP 64 A B 59.5*2.5 6 6 6.90 JONATHAN 1000 59.08
12 Aug 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 68 HCP 63 A B 57.5 5 10 5.25 ALRAUNE 1200 71.82
 
17 WHAT A SARAH 63 5 m A B 53.5 0 Tienie Prinsloo _Scratched
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Aug 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 76 HCP 69 A B 56.5 1 3 4.25 POSTER GIRL 1000 58.92
23 Sep 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 67 HCP 67 A B 60.0*0.0 1 3 1.50 QUEEN RACHEL 1000 58.26
07 Oct 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Pin Stks 67 A B 50.0*0.0 1 7 2.55 OUR MOON SHADOW (AUS) 1000 59.12
28 Oct 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand FM 82 HCP 67 A B 52.5*0.0 12 8 5.50 BURGUNDY ROSE 1000 59.41
08 Jul 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 70 HCP 63 A B 58.5*1.5 5 8 6.15 HOPSKIPANDJUMP 1000 60.27
 
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.