See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BETTINGWORLD.BET MR 96 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2020-06-30 Time: 16:10
Type: MR 96 HCP Prize: R60000
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1000m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 BENJI 101 4 g A 64.5 2 Paul Peter Gavin Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Jan 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 96 HCP 95 A 59.5 3 3 3.50 CHIEF OF STATE 1000 57.36
04 Feb 2020, Tue Vaal Turf Grad Plate 95 A 60.0 5 1 -0.30 *SMOKE 1200 69.22
20 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Prog Plate 95 A 61.0 8 1 -0.30 *MYTHICAL BOLT 1100 63.17
14 Mar 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 101 A 52.0 6 6 5.75 MIGHTY HIGH 1160 68.87
30 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP 101 A 64.5 2 5 3.50 BIG BLUE MARBLE 1000 58.04
 
2 ILHA DA VARLETTE 99 4 f A ? 63.5 7 David Nieuwenhuizen Devin Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Feb 2019, Tue Vaal Turf FM 91 HCP 89 A 56.0 9 5 2.05 BLONDE VISION 1000 56.66
09 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) 89 A 56.0 11 11 9.75 SEE YOU TYGER 1000 59.44
28 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 90 HCP 89 A 59.0 5 7 21.00 ULLA 1000 59.44
21 Dec 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Prog Plate 99 A 60.0 5 6 27.00 ALL AT ONCE 1160 70.34
30 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP 99 A 63.5 7 8 9.50 BIG BLUE MARBLE 1000 59.01
 
3 SINGFONICO 95 5 g A 61.5 5 Corne Spies Hennie Greyling
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Mar 2020, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 62 HCP 62 A 60.0 4 1 -2.25 *SPANISH FORT 1000 58.94
11 Jun 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 90 A 61.0 8 7 4.25 BATTLEOFTRAFALGAR 1000 56.66
23 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 88 A 61.0 8 1 -3.00 *TWELVE OAKS 1200 69.25
30 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP 95 A 61.5 5 7 6.00 BIG BLUE MARBLE 1000 58.45
04 Jul 2020, Sat Scottsville Turf Pin Stks 95 A 58.0 3 5 3.90 BWANA 1000 56.80
 
4 OLD MAN TYME 94 4 g A B 61 4 St John Gray _Scratched
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Nov 2019, Sat Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP 97 A 60.5 14 7 3.00 ODEN 1200 71.06
21 Nov 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Pin Stks 95 A B 50.0 5 4 3.20 TIERRA DEL FUEGO 1400 82.39
29 Feb 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Pin Stks 94 A B 50.0*4.0 2 3 3.75 BASADI FAITH 1000 57.24
07 Mar 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 104 HCP 94 A B 55.0*1.5 10 2 2.25 CHIEF OF STATE 1000 56.31
23 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 105 HCP 94 A B 56.5*0.0 1 8 9.75 MARSHALL 1200 70.13
 
5 BATTLE CREEK 89 5 g A B 58.5 1 Dorrie Sham Brian Nyawo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Nov 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 86 HCP 88 A B 61.0 1 2 1.50 FITZWILLIAM 1200 69.69
21 Jan 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 90 A B 61.0 6 7 4.80 EPIC DREAM 1100 64.64
17 Mar 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 90 A B 61.0 4 11 4.55 GALACTIC WARRIOR 1000 58.27
30 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP 89 A B 58.5 1 6 5.00 BIG BLUE MARBLE 1000 58.29
05 Jul 2020, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 88 HCP 89 A B 60.5 4 5 8.25 BOHICA 1160 67.88
 
6 TOPMAST 89 4 g A 58.5 6 Dorrie Sham Chase Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Prog Plate 91 A 60.5 2 4 5.85 BENJI 1100 64.11
17 Mar 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 91 A 61.5*1.5 9 6 1.55 GALACTIC WARRIOR 1000 57.76
11 Jun 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 90 A 61.0 9 9 5.00 BATTLEOFTRAFALGAR 1000 56.78
30 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP 89 A 58.5 6 3 1.75 BIG BLUE MARBLE 1000 57.76
05 Jul 2020, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 88 HCP 89 A 60.5 1 10 12.50 BOHICA 1160 68.57
 
7 ISPHAN 88 8 g A B 58 8 Roy Magner Cole Dicken-2.5
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Feb 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 88 HCP 85 A B 58.5 6 1 -0.75 *OCEAN CITY 1000 57.36
17 Mar 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 88 A B 60.0 2 4 1.25 GALACTIC WARRIOR 1000 57.71
24 Mar 2020, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP 88 A B 64.0*2.5 3 3 3.00 ICE EATER 1000 59.99
11 Jun 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 88 A B 60.0*2.5 1 3 1.70 BATTLEOFTRAFALGAR 1000 56.24
30 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP 88 A B 58.0*2.5 8 2 1.00 BIG BLUE MARBLE 1000 57.64
 
8 BIG BLUE MARBLE 81 4 g A 54.5 3 Weiho Marwing Muzi Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Oct 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Prog Plate 92 A 57.5*4.0 5 6 3.35 DONDERWEER 1200 71.84
31 Oct 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 90 A 61.0 1 5 5.25 BATTLE CREEK 1200 70.30
26 Nov 2019, Tue Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP 87 A 55.5 8 6 3.50 WINTER STORM 1000 57.66
17 Mar 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 85 A 58.5 13 13 8.55 GALACTIC WARRIOR 1000 58.96
30 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP 81 A 54.5 3 1 -1.00 *ISPHAN 1000 57.48
 
9 PRECIOUS STONE 80 3 g A 54 4 Sean Tarry Luke Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Sep 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 58.0 3 6 5.00 LEOPOLD 1200 73.61
10 Oct 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 9 1 -0.30 *ROCK THE KAZVAR 1000 57.50
14 Nov 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 82 A 52.0*0.0 2 10 8.75 LAND OF THE BRAVE 1000 58.50
17 Mar 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 88 HCP 79 A 53.0*0.0 8 2 0.50 GALACTIC WARRIOR 1000 57.58
30 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP 80 A 54.0*0.0 4 4 2.25 BIG BLUE MARBLE 1000 57.84
 
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.