See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

FOLLOW GOLD CIRCLE ON FACEBOOK APPRENTICE MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2019-12-06 Time: 17:57
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R100000
Venue: Greyville Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Polytrack
Race:
1 KINGS ROAD 3 g 60 1 Clinton Binda Denis Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Dec 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 60.0*0.0 1 6 6.10 GREAT GUY 1200 72.12
24 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60.0 2 8 10.00 CORVETTE CAPTAIN 1200 71.66
09 Jan 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 62 60.0*2.5 6 6 6.00 CAPTAIN HINDSIGHT 1000 59.08
23 Jan 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 64 B 60.0*0.0 4 3 2.75 TOWARDS THE SUN 1000 57.70
09 Feb 2020, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate B 60.0*1.5 5 1 -0.25 *NIKHILS INN 1000 58.50
 
2 SOLICITOR GENERAL 65 4 g A 60 2 Julie Guthrie Khanya Sakayi-1.5
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Dec 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 65 A 60.0*1.5 2 2 3.50 GREAT GUY 1200 71.63
15 Jan 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 65 A 60.0 7 14 60.90 HEROIC DEED 1200 0.00
02 Feb 2020, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 65 A 60.0*1.5 9 3 1.50 JAY FIZZ 1100 65.57
04 Mar 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 65 A 60.0*1.5 12 7 4.35 LEARNING TO FLY 1200 72.63
07 Jun 2020, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate 64 A 60.0*1.5 9 10 13.60 PERSPICUOUS 1200 74.33
 
3 WHAT A KID 59 3 g A 60 3 Alyson Wright Thabiso Gumede-4.0
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
19 Oct 2019, Sat Durbanville Turf Mdn Plate 69 A B 59.0 4 8 12.25 SPY 1250 77.38
06 Dec 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 59 A 60.0*4.0 3 8 10.25 GREAT GUY 1200 72.85
15 Dec 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 59 A 59.0 8 7 3.75 HAMMAM 1400 87.50
05 Jan 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 62 A 58.0 2 4 6.10 HAN SOLO 1750 107.40
31 Jan 2020, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 70 A 59.0 1 8 8.30 GREAT WARRIOR 1600 98.15
 
4 GREAT GUY 73 3 g A B 60 4 Garth Puller Luke Ferraris
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Oct 2019, Wed Greyville Turf Mdn Plate 76 A 57.0 13 9 10.60 MIGHTY SMART 1800 112.65
06 Dec 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 73 A B 60.0*0.0 4 1 -3.50 *SOLICITOR GENERAL 1200 71.04
26 Jan 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 90 HCP 81 A B 52.0 13 13 3.85 PROMISE 1400 84.85
12 Feb 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 79 HCP 81 A B 57.5*4.0 6 7 5.25 GURU'S PRIDE 1400 84.83
01 Jun 2020, Mon Greyville Polytrack MR 78 HCP 75 A B 57.0 1 4 3.65 DUTCH ALLEY 1400 83.25
 
5 CHUKKA 52 3 c A 60 5 Ivan Van Wyk Gabriel Pieterse-4.0
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jan 2020, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 62 A B 60.0 10 12 7.20 ELEMENTARY 1000 58.96
02 Feb 2020, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 62 A B 60.0 4 6 6.00 JAY FIZZ 1100 66.28
23 Feb 2020, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 60 A B 60.0*4.0 3 5 7.50 JOZI HUSTLE 1000 58.62
18 Mar 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 60 A B 60.0 12 12 18.50 TRANSONIC 1200 73.93
24 Jun 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 69 HCP 56 A B 55.0*0.0 1 12 9.10 ALFONSA SPAGONI 1000 58.59
 
6 SEA SCAPE 63 3 g A B 60 6 Dennis Drier Joshwin Solomons-4.0
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Apr 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 1 10 14.60 INTO THE FUTURE 1200 73.28
28 Aug 2019, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 58.0 14 15 15.50 WINTER CHILL 1200 72.45
22 Sep 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 60 A B 58.0*0.0 8 7 8.40 KRISHNIES JET 1200 70.55
06 Dec 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 63 A B 60.0*4.0 5 7 7.35 GREAT GUY 1200 72.35
12 Feb 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 63 A B 60.0 1 11 17.75 CHAUMASO 1400 88.46
 
7 LORD CARO 63 4 g A B 60 7 Wendy Whitehead Kabelo Matsunyane
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Feb 2020, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 60 A B 60.0*1.5 5 2 0.75 JAY FIZZ 1100 65.45
04 Mar 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 65 A B 60.0*0.0 3 3 2.40 LEARNING TO FLY 1200 72.30
18 Mar 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 63 A B 60.0 7 3 5.20 TRANSONIC 1200 71.76
01 Jun 2020, Mon Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 60 A B 60.0 9 7 5.35 TROMSO 1000 58.86
20 Jun 2020, Sat Greyville Turf Mdn Plate 60 A B 60.0*0.0 4 4 2.05 HARDWIRED 1000 61.06
 
8 MALDIVES 67 4 g A B 60 8 J A Janse van Vuuren Ashton Arries
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Dec 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 67 A B 60.0*0.0 7 3 3.75 GREAT GUY 1200 71.69
12 Jan 2020, Sun Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 67 A B 60.0 8 11 10.90 AFRICAN SUNRISE 1400 84.76
21 Feb 2020, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Plate 64 A B 60.0 7 1 -1.25 *SHADES OF BLU 1400 85.37
25 Mar 2020, Wed Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate 64 A B 57.0 3 9 3.70 NINJINSKY'S SON 1800 110.36
03 Jul 2020, Fri Fairview Turf MR 68 HCP 64 A B 58.5 14 9 7.10 MIO GRANDE 1600 100.69
 
9 PAFURI 78 3 g A 60 9 Glen Kotzen Jabu Jacobs-4.0
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Nov 2019, Sun Greyville Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 1 2 1.00 GREATTOBECAPTAIN 1200 72.46
06 Dec 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 78 A 60.0*4.0 8 5 6.00 GREAT GUY 1200 72.08
26 Dec 2019, Thu Greyville Turf Mdn Plate 76 A B 59.0 9 5 3.65 THEMBA 1400 84.92
08 Jan 2020, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 74 A B 60.0 9 8 14.25 CHATTERTONS KEEPER 1200 74.25
05 Feb 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 71 A 60.0*4.0 8 9 7.75 BLACK FOX 1500 92.56
 
10 EUGENIO 3 g A B 60 10 Kumaran Naidoo Yuzae Ramzan-4.0
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Sep 2019, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? S 59.0*1.5 12 10 11.05 THEMBA 1000 60.68
16 Oct 2019, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 59.0 11 11 13.40 KINGSTON ROCK 1200 74.70
01 Nov 2019, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate A 58.0 8 11 14.15 FEVER 1600 101.79
 
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.