See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

TAB PAYS THE FULL DIVIDEND, NO LIMITS MAIDEN PLATE (F & M) ((For Maiden Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2019-12-03 Time: 14:05
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R90000
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 HOPE FOR MILLIONS 60 4 f A 60 15 Stephen Moffatt Denis Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60 A 60.0*0.0 13 4 4.25 STATELY HOME 1600 98.03
12 Dec 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60 A 60.0*0.0 1 10 12.00 TOBEFAIR (AUS) 1800 115.10
21 Jan 2020, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 59 A 60.0 3 11 12.25 FRANKLIN 1400 84.38
08 Jun 2020, Mon Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 56 A 60.0 6 10 14.75 FLORIDA KEYS 1200 72.12
25 Jun 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 54 A 60.0 11 6 6.50 SULTANAH 1600 98.73
 
2 FLAGSHIP FUND 79 3 f A 59 13 Paul Matchett Jarryd Penny
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 79 A 59.0 11 6 4.75 STATELY HOME 1600 98.11
14 Dec 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 77 A 59.0 2 1 -0.10 *MILFORD SOUND 1600 100.82
20 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP 77 A 52.5*0.0 3 9 9.40 DESTINYS GAME 1600 98.18
26 Mar 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 84 HCP 77 A 52.0*2.5 3 12 22.00 TAHITIAN ORANA 1800 113.07
25 Jun 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 72 A 60.0*0.0 4 10 25.00 KAPAMA 1600 102.97
 
3 CANDY CANE 74 3 f A 59 10 Dorrie Sham Chase Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Jan 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 63 A 60.0 8 7 4.25 TROUSSEAU 1450 89.33
15 Feb 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 63 A 60.0*0.0 11 9 8.75 MILFORD SOUND 1600 100.43
27 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 61 A 60.0 10 10 12.20 ONE-OH-WONDER 1600 97.91
05 Mar 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 61 A 60.0 6 5 8.00 FAYROOZ 1600 98.15
27 Mar 2020, Fri Borrowdale Turf Mdn Plate 58 A 57.5 5 5 5.50 VARNICA 1200 72.66
 
4 I WANT IT THAT WAY 71 3 f A 59 9 Ashley Fortune Ryan Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Oct 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 8 8 9.75 QUERARI FERRARI 1200 75.93
31 Oct 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58.0 5 8 6.50 EMPRESS JOSEPHINE 1450 90.54
19 Nov 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 58.0 6 6 4.75 TULIP WAY 1450 91.55
03 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 71 A 59.0 7 8 8.25 STATELY HOME 1600 98.70
04 Jan 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 69 A B 59.0*2.5 11 16 22.75 MAGIC MILA 1600 104.21
 
5 SIGNED AND SEALED 64 3 f A 59 12 Brett Webber Cole Dicken-2.5
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 64 A 59.0*2.5 10 3 3.50 STATELY HOME 1600 97.90
14 Dec 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 72 A 59.0 15 11 12.00 FLAGSHIP FUND 1600 102.82
04 Jan 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 70 A 59.0 5 13 19.50 MAGIC MILA 1600 103.67
18 Jan 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 65 A 59.0 16 14 19.00 MEERCAT 1600 102.96
27 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60 A 60.0*0.0 6 12 12.25 LITTLE RAIN 1200 72.53
 
6 CODE BLACK 62 3 f A 59 16 Tobie Spies Sherman Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Dec 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate 56 A 59.0 2 4 2.75 ROXY'S RISING STAR 1600 100.74
05 Feb 2020, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate 60 A 60.0 14 12 16.90 TAROCCO 1200 72.88
27 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 56 A 60.0 2 13 13.50 LITTLE RAIN 1200 72.73
09 Mar 2020, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate 56 A B 60.0 13 4 11.50 CRIMSON CASTLE 1400 91.09
16 Mar 2020, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate 56 A B 60.0 8 3 1.50 FORT ROYAL 1000 59.41
 
7 SEVENTH ROCK PARTY 45 3 f A 59 14 Stephen Moffatt Mathew Thackeray
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Jul 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 13 13 18.50 BALLETTO 1200 74.66
15 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 8 10 27.25 PICATRIX 1500 98.21
09 Nov 2019, Sat Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58.0 12 14 25.00 SECRET DREAM 1400 88.75
03 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 45 A 59.0 12 14 38.00 STATELY HOME 1600 103.65
 
8 BORDEAUX BEAUTY 3 f A 59 4 Ashley Fortune Karl Zechner
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Oct 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 1 5 2.80 QUERARI FERRARI 1200 74.81
03 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 3 9 9.50 STATELY HOME 1600 98.90
01 Feb 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 11 11 11.75 GET SET 1600 101.07
27 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 68 A 60.0*0.0 1 16 99 EVER FAIR 2000 999.99
10 Mar 2020, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 68 A 60.0 14 14 19.15 OCEAN FOREST 1800 114.00
 
9 ELUSIVE BREEZE 3 f A 59 11 Corne Spies Deon Sampson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 9 10 15.00 STATELY HOME 1600 99.82
09 Dec 2019, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate A B 59.0 4 7 12.75 ROXY'S RISING STAR 1600 102.41
21 Dec 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 63 A B 59.0 12 11 17.00 WILD THOUGHTS 1600 101.49
06 Jan 2020, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate 58 A B 60.0 6 7 9.65 ALL ABOUT SOPHIA 1200 74.22
21 Jan 2020, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 58 A B 59.0 7 12 13.00 FRANKLIN 1400 84.51
 
10 FOXY VIXEN 3 f 59 2 Coenie de Beer Mfanelo Hlanganani Zuma-4.0
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Nov 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 59.0*4.0 2 9 9.75 DECADENT LADY 1200 72.27
03 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 59.0*4.0 1 7 5.75 STATELY HOME 1600 98.28
07 Jan 2020, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 67 60.0 13 11 8.50 MASAAQAAT (NZ) 1200 71.60
06 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 65 A 60.0 3 9 11.50 STRADA STATALE 1450 89.90
14 Jun 2020, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 61 A 60.0*2.5 12 10 15.75 CARALLUMA 1450 91.96
 
11 HOLIDAY IS OVER 3 f A 59 7 Stephen Moffatt Lukas Bester
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Oct 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 3 10 17.00 LAND OF RUBIES 1200 72.77
09 Nov 2019, Sat Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58.0*2.5 16 16 22.00 VIRTUOSA 1400 89.56
03 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 6 11 15.25 STATELY HOME 1600 99.86
 
12 LAGERTHA 3 f A 59 8 Mike de Kock Diego De Gouveia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 11 4 1.70 MARGOT'S MAGIC 1200 73.34
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57.0 7 3 3.50 CANDLE ROCK 1200 72.87
 
13 MISS CARUSO 3 f A 59 3 Alec Laird S'Manga Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
31 Oct 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 58.0 11 9 7.25 EMPRESS JOSEPHINE 1450 90.67
03 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 2 13 16.50 STATELY HOME 1600 100.07
11 Jan 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 59 A 58.0 13 10 13.00 DIORAMA 2000 128.37
09 Mar 2020, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate 59 A 60.0 9 3 11.00 CRIMSON CASTLE 1400 91.00
23 Mar 2020, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate 59 A 60.0 7 3 0.75 TAC IT TWICE 1600 102.26
 
14 ROCK YOU 3 f A 59 5 Lucky Houdalakis Marco V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 4 2 1.25 STATELY HOME 1600 97.53
27 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 76 A 60.0 14 2 0.20 ONE-OH-WONDER 1600 95.91
14 Mar 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 76 A 60.0 1 1 -0.75 *FIREWORKS 1600 101.59
02 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 75 HCP 76 A 58.5 3 2 0.50 OCEAN FOREST 1800 111.37
22 Jun 2020, Mon Turffontein Turf MR 76 HCP 79 A 59.5 10 12 99 DANCE CLASS 2000 999.99
 
15 SMOKING HOT 3 f A 59 1 Candice Dawson _Scratched
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Dec 2019, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 13 12 8.00 MIDNIGHT TOP 1400 85.09
25 Jan 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 8 2 2.75 ELUSIVE FORCE 1600 102.35
15 Feb 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 4 1 -0.40 *SUPER DUPER 2000 128.90
14 Mar 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Trial (L) 76 A 53.0 4 2 5.00 FAYROOZ 2000 129.43
06 Jun 2020, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 81 A 60.0 3 11 99 SUMMER PUDDING 2450 999.99
 
16 STATELY HOME 3 f A 59 6 St John Gray Gavin Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Jan 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP 79 A 56.5 9 11 5.00 MAZARI 1800 112.07
02 Jun 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 75 HCP 77 A 59.0 12 4 2.00 OCEAN FOREST 1800 111.62
14 Jun 2020, Sun Turffontein Turf ? Stakes 77 A 58.5 5 1 -2.25 *SAMMI MOOSA 2000 126.61
22 Jun 2020, Mon Turffontein Turf MR 76 HCP 81 A 60.5 2 2 1.75 DANCE CLASS 2000 128.06
05 Jul 2020, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP 81 A 59.0*0.0 8 2 0.50 FIFE 2000 127.18
 
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.