See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

RACING ASSOCIATION GUINEAS PLATE (Fillies) ((For 3 year-old Fillies))
Date: 2019-11-08 Time: 14:15
Type: Guin Plate Prize: R
Venue: Fairview Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 LUNA WISH 96 3 F A 60 4 Alan Greeff Bernard Fayd'Herbe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Jan 2020, Fri Fairview Turf (Listed) 96 A 55.0 10 6 5.40 DANCING IN SEATTLE 1600 99.13
17 Jan 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack (NBT)(HCP) 96 A 60.5 4 2 1.25 GLORY DAYS 1300 75.90
07 Feb 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack Guin Plate 97 A 60.0 5 1 -0.25 *CAPTAIN ANNE BONNY 1300 75.41
06 Mar 2020, Fri Fairview Turf (Listed) 97 A 60.0 10 7 9.10 SAILING SHIP 1600 99.66
05 Jun 2020, Fri Fairview Turf Con Plate 97 A 60.0 11 6 3.70 ELUSIVE HEART 1400 84.51
 
2 BRANDINA 94 3 F A 60 3 Alan Greeff Greg Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Nov 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Guin Plate 94 A 60.0 3 2 1.25 LUNA WISH 1400 86.81
27 Dec 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 95 HCP 93 A 55.0 2 4 7.00 OUTLANDOS D'AMOUR 1200 70.92
17 Jan 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack (NBT)(HCP) 92 A 58.5 7 3 2.50 GLORY DAYS 1300 76.10
07 Feb 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack Guin Plate 92 A 58.0 2 3 0.75 LUNA WISH 1300 75.54
06 Mar 2020, Fri Fairview Turf (Listed) 92 A 60.0 7 5 6.35 SAILING SHIP 1600 99.22
 
3 CAPTAIN ANNE BONNY 94 3 F A 58 2 Tara Laing Chase Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Jan 2020, Fri Fairview Turf MR 85 HCP 91 A 59.5 10 5 2.35 SUNSHINE MINT (IRE) 1200 68.16
07 Feb 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack Guin Plate 91 A 56.0 6 2 0.25 LUNA WISH 1300 75.45
13 Mar 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack Con Plate 89 A 52.0 5 2 0.25 RACINE 1000 56.98
05 Jun 2020, Fri Fairview Turf Stks (L) 87 A 52.0 6 2 1.75 RACINE 1000 56.81
15 Jun 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 100 HCP 87 A 54.0 4 3 1.25 MARY O' REILLY 1000 57.49
 
4 EDMONDA 88 3 F A 56 6 Alan Greeff Teaque Gould
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Sep 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 75 HCP 87 A 58.0 5 3 0.35 ELUSIVE KAT 1300 76.23
04 Oct 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 70 HCP 87 A 60.5 2 6 5.25 FOOLS GARDEN 1600 98.01
01 Nov 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack Nov Plate 88 A 54.5 9 6 8.10 DEEPSTON 1400 83.98
08 Nov 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Guin Plate 88 A 56.0 6 5 3.80 LUNA WISH 1400 87.20
29 Nov 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Nov Plate 83 A 57.5 13 12 19.85 SUNSHINE MINT (IRE) 1200 73.81
 
5 PALACE QUEEN 80 3 F A 56 8 Tara Laing Ryan Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Feb 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack Guin Plate 80 A 54.0 1 8 2.50 LUNA WISH 1300 75.81
06 Mar 2020, Fri Fairview Turf (Listed) 80 A 60.0 13 12 12.70 SAILING SHIP 1600 100.24
20 Mar 2020, Fri Fairview Turf Oaks Plate 80 A 56.0 9 5 2.80 CALANDRA 1800 114.31
05 Jun 2020, Fri Fairview Turf Derby Plate 78 A 52.5 1 4 4.60 AMERICAN PRINCESS 2000 124.29
26 Jun 2020, Fri Fairview Turf MR 86 HCP 78 A 56.5 6 5 2.50 MAGIC MARY 1600 100.68
 
6 GREAT ACHIEVEMENT 78 3 F A 56 7 Alan Greeff Charles Ndlovu
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Dec 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 78 HCP 78 A 56.0 10 12 7.95 MENDOCINO 1200 71.74
27 Jan 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack Nov Plate 80 A 59.5 6 3 4.25 FEE FI FOE FUM 1200 71.07
14 Feb 2020, Fri Fairview Turf MR 70 HCP 77 A 60.5 11 7 4.20 ESCAPE TO VEGAS 1000 57.66
24 Feb 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack Nov Plate 77 A 60.0 3 4 6.75 MICROBE 1200 71.44
13 Mar 2020, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 66 HCP 73 A 61.0 2 8 11.50 MICROBE 1200 72.13
 
7 SPEECHMAKER 77 3 F A B 56 5 Tara Laing Robert Khathi
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Nov 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Guin Plate 77 A B 56.0 5 7 7.60 LUNA WISH 1400 87.80
22 Nov 2019, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP 77 A B 57.5 10 5 4.50 MISS JACKSONVILLE 1600 98.07
28 Jan 2020, Tue Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP 72 A B 58.5 7 6 6.00 HEAR THE TRUMPET 1000 58.26
27 Feb 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP 70 A B 54.5 10 7 6.00 FLY NORTH 1400 83.29
09 Jul 2020, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 65 A B 56.0 2 6 2.25 PERSICA 1000 58.57
 
8 EFFORT 74 3 F A BT 56 1 Sharon B Kotzen Luyolo Mxothwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Nov 2019, Fri Fairview Turf Guin Plate 74 A B 56.0 1 6 7.55 LUNA WISH 1400 87.79
20 Dec 2019, Fri Fairview Turf FM 64 HCP 73 A B 59.5 1 3 3.75 QUAKESHAKE 1400 85.40
11 Feb 2020, Tue Fairview Polytrack MR 66 HCP 72 A B 59.0 4 6 5.75 ELUSIVE FOUNTAIN 1600 98.66
24 Feb 2020, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 70 HCP 72 A B 57.5 8 11 24.85 CHERRY POP 1300 79.51
25 Mar 2020, Wed Fairview Polytrack MR 66 HCP 70 A B 59.0 4 12 12.65 TAWNY JET 1600 97.28
 
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.