See horse racing information like never before.

Messrs J Chowles, G P C Glover, G S Knowles, R M Sewgoolam & T Yates & Mrs E Yates

Show the last races (if available)
Race DateVenue HorseJockeyTrainerDistDrFinLBHTimeConditionTypeSurfaceCoursePrize
2020-06-09Kenilworth SPIRITUAL WINDM J ByleveldVaughan Marshall1100365.1067.46V/SoftMdn Juv PlateTurfMainR40000
2020-07-18Kenilworth SPIRITUAL WINDM J ByleveldVaughan Marshall1000378.1063.62GoodMdn Juv PlateTurfMainR40000
2020-08-30Kenilworth SPIRITUAL WINDSandile MbheleVaughan Marshall120051-3.2578.60YieldingMdn PlateTurfMainR40000
2020-11-21Kenilworth SPIRITUAL WINDSandile MbheleVaughan Marshall14001811.0586.38Good(NBT)TurfMainR1250000
2020-12-09Kenilworth SPIRITUAL WINDSandile MbheleVaughan Marshall12001119.9073.75GoodMR 90 HCPTurfMainR75000
2021-05-03Kenilworth SPIRITUAL WINDSandile MbheleVaughan Marshall1100244.7565.09GoodMR 80 HCPTurfMainR52000
2021-05-17Kenilworth SPIRITUAL WINDSandile MbheleVaughan Marshall12001075.9574.92S/SoftMR 80 HCPTurfMainR52000
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.