See horse racing information like never before.

No videocast today

The Winning Ways Show does Videocasts for:

  • Turffontein
  • Vaal
  • Greyville
  • Scottsville

Next videocast will be tomorrow. For earlier videocasts click the More... link below.

Greyville - Saturday, 12 June 2021

Gold Challenge day and I meet all the challenges.

Vaal Classic – Thursday, 10 June 2021

Tough card with some good racing. This should be helpful.

Vaal - Tuesday, 8 June 2021

8 race programme with opportunities.

Turffontein and Scottsville - Sunday, 6 June 2021

Scottsville

Very big day.

Turffontein

Good cards with opportunities to make some cash.

Vaal - Thursday, 3 June 2021

The big 3 hold all the aces,Tarry de Kock and Paul P.

Greyville (Poly) - Wednesday, 2 June 2021

Usual Poly meet and expect some big payouts.

Vaal (Classic) - Tuesday, 1 June 2021

9 race cards with a few gems, enjoy the preview.

Turffontein inside- Sunday, 30 May 2021

There are some gems here.

Greyville - 29 May 2021

Vaal Classic - Thursday, 27 May 2021

Get your bets on early races.

Greyville (Poly) - 24 May 2021

Very difficult but I have found a gem or 2!

Scottsville - 23 May 2021

Very competitive and watch Justin Snaith for the play of the day!

Turffontein - 22 May 2021

Lots of puzzles with 1st timers aplenty?

Vaal - 20 May 2021

I found a few gems!

Greyville (Poly) - Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Wow! This will test us, but study finds winners!

 Advertisements 
G G Gaming 160x300 20210524 jpg

 

Big Bird Tweets 160x300 png
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.