See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BETTING WORLD - 087 741 2777 PINNACLE STAKES ((Open))
Date: 2019-12-05 Time: 15:10
Type: Pin Stks Prize: R130000
Venue: Turffontein Course: Standside
Distance: 1600m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 HAWWAAM 131 4 c A 62 5 Mike de Kock Anton Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 2 112 A 60.0 11 2 2.70 NATIONAL PARK 1600 99.72
02 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 1 112 A 60.0 5 1 -5.75 *BARAHIN 1800 109.35
04 May 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 1 121 A 57.5 7 1 -4.00 *CASCAPEDIA (IRE) 2000 124.13
01 Jun 2019, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 1 121 A 60.0 2 1 -1.60 *TWIST OF FATE 2000 123.30
14 Nov 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Pin Stks 131 A 62.0 11 1 -2.50 *CHIMICHURI RUN 1200 68.96
 
2 HERO'S HONOUR 115 5 g A 58 1 Gary Alexander Denis Schwarz
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Jan 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Classic 109 A 60.0*0.0 7 1 -0.20 *APPROACH CONTROL 1600 99.45
09 Feb 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? 109 A 61.0*0.0 2 1 -1.20 *RETURN FLIGHT 1600 99.10
16 Mar 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) 109 A 61.0*0.0 9 6 5.25 DIVINE ODYSSEY 1800 111.18
19 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks 107 A 60.0*0.0 10 3 3.30 INFAMOUS FOX (AUS) 1800 110.42
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Grade 3 106 A 58.5*0.0 7 10 5.75 BARAHIN 1800 110.69
 
3 TIERRA DEL FUEGO 108 4 c A 56 4 Sean Tarry Raymond Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 May 2019, Thu Vaal Turf ?? 82 A 57.0 5 3 1.10 FLASH BURN 1600 96.38
15 Jun 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf ?? 81 A 57.0*0.0 7 2 1.75 ARABIAN AIR 1450 87.33
30 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf ?? 81 A 57.0 2 1 -1.00 *ARABIAN AIR 1600 97.73
26 Sep 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 96 HCP 95 A 59.0 4 1 -4.25 *LUMBER JACKAROO 1450 85.66
21 Nov 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Pin Stks 103 A 54.0 2 1 -0.20 *SOCIAL ORDER 1400 81.86
 
4 LAKE KINNERET 106 5 g A 54 3 St John Gray Piere Strydom
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf MR 94 HCP 87 A 56.5 6 1 -2.00 *MANITOBA 1600 97.38
29 Aug 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Pin Stks 101 A 55.5 3 1 -2.75 *FULL MAST 1600 94.85
03 Oct 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Pin Stks 106 A 58.0 4 3 1.55 BIZE 1800 110.46
12 Oct 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf Pin Stks 106 A 54.0 6 7 6.30 SOQRAT (AUS) 1600 98.20
21 Nov 2019, Thu Vaal Turf Pin Stks 106 A 54.0 6 6 6.00 TIERRA DEL FUEGO 1400 82.86
 
5 GIFT FOR THE GAP 100 4 g A 52 6 Tyrone Zackey S'Manga Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 May 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 84 HCP 87 A 59.5*0.0 5 4 2.75 AL MUTAWAKEL 1400 84.41
02 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 86 HCP 87 A 58.5*0.0 6 3 1.90 SEATTLE FORCE 1800 110.22
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 94 HCP 86 A 54.5 7 1 -1.75 *SHUKAMISA 1600 96.80
20 Jul 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 96 HCP 90 A 55.5 4 3 0.60 AMERICAN INDIAN 2000 128.53
12 Nov 2019, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 104 HCP 100 A 57.5 8 7 8.00 SEATTLE FORCE 1800 113.11
 
6 SHUKAMISA 97 6 g A B 52 2 Paul Peter Warren Kennedy
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Apr 2019, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 94 HCP 87 A B 56.5*0.0 6 2 1.00 SOLDIER ON 1400 86.36
02 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 86 HCP 88 A B 61.0*0.0 2 7 12.25 SEATTLE FORCE 1800 111.94
09 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 86 HCP 87 A B 60.5 9 3 0.80 APACHE TOO 1600 99.09
23 Jun 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 94 HCP 87 A B 56.5 5 2 1.75 GIFT FOR THE GAP 1600 97.10
07 Jul 2019, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks 87 A B 54.0 2 8 8.50 BUFFALO BILL CODY (IRE) 1600 97.97
 
 
Formgrids uses "cookies" to enhance site navigation and to analyze site usage. By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of these cookies on your device. For more information see our Cookie Policy.